To do list…

This is a very busy month for me, as i have to find my first house with my partner, Mr H within two weeks.

Also i have to go through my junk endless amount of stuff. Well atleast college is finished so now i get to focus on the career ive always wanted to be.

An artist >.<

Im so pleased that i actually have a real chance of doing what i want instead of a crappy office job; it would drive me insane and to be quite frank i would more than likely become more disturbed then i am already. Ha!

So loads to do, even more then stated but my brain has suddenly shut down. I will be posting my latest fabric piece i hand sewed last night very soon, as i have a few more stitches to add to it.

An artists work is never complete ey?

Also i shall be uploading all my oil paintings just as soon as i take a decent enough photo of them. There in the attic untill we move. Damn it! But i promise they shall follow just as soon life slows down.

Love and strawberries,

Fluffyghost. xox

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in The beginning of Fluffyghost. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to To do list…

  1. ohmydeer says:

    oo i can’t wait to see your oil paintings!!

    • fluffyghost says:

      I shall be uploading them within a couple of weeks hopefully sooner. Moving house in a couple of days can’t wait!

      Thanks so much for supporting my blog ^___^. x

Leave a Reply

