Patchwork fox & bunny

 Update:

I forgot to upload the view from behind my patchwork bunny, as the post wouldn’t make sense without actually showing you the patch work parts. For the tail i made a pom pom & attached it to the back.

I used a rough sewing technique through out, to create an abstract depth. Hope you like ^_^.

Finally ive uploaded my first creation ^__^.

Both are hand sewn; the rabbit was a easter gift for Mr H as i was skint at the time so i used my scraps of felt to create this cute bunny. 

I shall be double posting today. Oil paintings will arrive shortly, hope you like >.<

Fluffyghost.

P.S the second image includes my knitting, kawaii circle plush & two heart wall decorations; i shall post a tutorial on them later on.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

