The silent monk & button bunny…

 

I used oil paints on both of these. My painting style i spose is quite dark, but yet i seek the beauty in the undiscoverd. Im personally drawn to what we do not understand. I get images in my head and i feel that i just have to release them onto paper, canvas etc… To help bring my vision to life.

I have some more paintings but im going to save them for another day as i want to review my Harvester and give credit to the artist that inspired me. So check in soon.

Have a great day.

Fluffyghost ^__^

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Painting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

