Getting ready for Spring.

I know that sounds crazy right now, but autumn is the best time to do it: So just a reminder for you folks buy your bulbs and plant them now, if you want ; )

I done mine yesterday, which funnily enough was the first time ive ever really done any gardening & well i think im addicted already haha.

I cant wait till these flowers grow. So what do you think?

The above flowers from right clockwise are:

Dwarf daffodils, Doublr Tuplips, Allium & Hyacinth

I also brought some other pretty flowers for this cute gardening pot set i got in a bargain store.

So i put them on my kitchen window seal. So cute >..<

This is got kick started off from this orchard plant my Dad’s girlfriend Jules brought for me, she is lovely ^__^.

I also got the pot its in from the same bargain store as the other pink set of 3.

Have an awesome evening, im off to feed Hewiee who won’t stop purring in my face haha.

Fluffyghost. x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Gardening. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

