Awesome buys!

 Its been a great few couple of days for me, as Mr H has had some time off work so one early after noon we went out to our local town.

Whilst out we did a bit of thrifting and i stumbled across this amazing crocheted hand made blanket, and for only £7.99 i could’t say no! I mean i just really appreicate all the hard work and time that has gone in to create this so i could’nt believe some one had thrown it out. >..<

Well its great news for me haha, so it finally has found a new loving home.

The other stuff ontop of the blanket, i got from Artbox online whilst doing a little bit of Christmas shopping. Yer i know its early but i couldn’t resist not to :3.

The flanel is a San-X i mean it’s no Chococat,but i love it. Plush my kitty is black so even cuter!

The other black cat is hand held mirror, as Mr H broke my other one recently. Definitely prefere this one though…^__^

Then my new Hello Kitty Sanrio earmuffs! I haven’t brought new earmuffs in years & im actually getting excited about the weather getting colder. The cups are only £1.00 each so if you fancy a bargain i would consider it now. :]

Oh i also brought a cookie cutter set for £3.99, with a piping gun & tips added with it from Robert Dyas.

So what do you think?

Not bad for the price ey! >.<

These are the cutters you get with them…

I cant wait to make cookies with these baby’s haha… So i any ones knows any decent sugar cookie recipies send them my way, as long as they don’t taste to sugarey if that is a word haha. You know what i mean *__* .

Oh if any one likes really really cute kawaii stationary, then this is on Ebay for 99p per tester set. If you buy two sets or more they also give you a small bundle of stickers.

Heres a small selection i got.  Makes me really giddy just looking at it…

Ive brought the Sanrio tester pack aswell for the same price, ill show you them  later once they come through the post.

Now i just can’t stop writing little cute notes. Haha.

Have a great Weekend.

L….x .x.

Fluffyghost. :3

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Shopping, Thrifting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Awesome buys!

  1. Kelly says:

    I love that stationary! I will have to get myself some; I am one of those people who still loves regular mail. 😀 Plus, I have two girls from Taiwan living with me, and they introduced me to kawaii, and I am hooked now that I know the exact word to type into google to get a cuteness overload.

    Re to your comment: How great that you love paintball too! I rarely see other girls actually playing, because of the pain involved I guess. And thanks for putting my button up! I get so excited every time I see it somewhere other than my own page. I’ve put yours up as well!

    • fluffyghost says:

      Thanks!

      Yer me to, 😀 i love mail; especially when something non-bill related haha. Think thats why im an Ebay & Esty addict to haha.
      With the stationary you wont regret it, the price is so good for what you get ^___^, plus your definently get your Kawaii fix for sure.

      Paintball is just awesome! I know it hurts an all, but who cares, the adrenilene rush is just way to much fun. Plus i always find myself alot more relaxed afterward.
      Great tension killer >.<.
      x

Leave a Reply

