Spooky treats!

Hope you all had a great weekend; im knackered! A group of us went to Go Ape which is a rope climbing course & it was AWESOME!

Highly recommened it to all thrill seekers!

As promised, ive taken some pictures of some of my Halloween treats for this season. Even if your not to keen on Halloween it’s still great to acknowledge the seasonal change so hope you like:

Because i over filled the baking mould, i created an illusion of a carrot cookie, with an pumpkin baked on top.

I was mega happy with the out come of these. I have noticed that Halloween baking is quite tricky as the moulds are quite fiddly espeically with all the detail you dont want to ruin whilst taking it out of the mould.

I love the detail on the sugar cookies, simple yet super effective.

So these are all of the sugar cookies, i know the decorations aren’t the best!

(Im still working on that) Haha >.< But atleast they have the right colour scheme ey!

I brought some Halloween tinsel aswell off Ebay, i love it!

Cute, yet vibrant. ^___^

I wrapped it around my stairs banister as its a good centre point to my house.

I love October & that isn’t just because of Halloween… It’s mine & Mr H anniversary on the 15th plus ive got a huge family trip into London on the 16th. I cant wait!

Have a great Monday!

L………………………x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Baking, Halloween. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

