Stuff!

Hi !! 🙂

Just a short post today, so i thought i would show you some random things from my house.

This is my mushroom light in the upstairs hallway.  It really creates the illusion of warmth as my hallway is only small.

I love it!

The one n’ only Kitty with a phat Pink Floyd hot chocolate.

&…

Vegetable soup 🙂

I didn’t use any peas for the colour, just alot of veggies, with fresh seasoning. Was nom nom nom.

Ill have to show you some of my Hello Kitty kitchen wear your be :O haha.

Im off for some late afternoon drink’s with Mr H.

See ya!

L……………..x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Beverages, Cooking, Hello Kitty, Home.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

