Birdworld!

Sorry for not posting this sooner, Hewiee got flee’s so ive had my hands tied with that the past couple of days: Plus im ill too ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Boo me i know haha >.<

Anyway, me & Mr H went to Birdworld for our anniversary haha. Was pretty awesome to.

This post is going to be a bit photo heavy, so enjoy!!

I couldn’t believe how close you could get to the birdies, i mean i could of actually of stepped over a rope fence to get to this Flamingo haha.

But of course i woudln’t ofย ๐Ÿ˜‰

I think my photography is starting to improve ‘n’ it’s about bloody time too! Haha ๐Ÿ™‚

Mr H feeding some ducks ^___^.

(Just a personal joke ^__^)

ย 

This bird was HUGE!!!

I kind of want it; it could like sit in my frontroom all day :D…Creepy cute bird.

This was cool, they had a bird display show.

The birds would literally fly up into your face, and play chicken with you ^___^.

Sexy face ey!

On the farm bit, loads of the animals & birds were just walking around freely.

You could actually pick them up if you were brave enough haha >….<

They also had a Sealife world there too, although it was quite lame compared to Birdworld.

Still there was a couple of pretty fish’s. ๐Ÿ™‚

So that was our day pretty much in pictures ^___^.

Told you it was photo heavy haha ๐Ÿ˜›

Any whoo’s im off to bed as i feel like utter death today.

Ill be back tomorrow with my expedition to London.

Have a good day.

L…………………x

Fluffyghost.

P.S My Ikea furniture came through for my art studio, cant wait to get it sorted out!!

Epppps…..x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Day trips, Special occasions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

