London Baby!

Im back from the dead…Almost, still abit ill but better off then i have been the last couple of days. 🙂

So last weekend, my family celebrated a special occasion for us up in London.

Be warned the pictures of moi is utter wank haha. (Im the definition of not being photo genic)

Finally arrived at the Hilton hotel. These are my sisters by the way 😉 on massive chairs!

B found her dream car.

Despite me looking just plain eww here, who cares! It’s god damn Mickey Mouse haha.

We all went on a fancy meal cruize on a boat on the river Thames, the views were awesome.

My dad with his girlfriend Jules. 🙂

This was my starter. It was a chicken thing a ma bob. Tasted of turkey though. :/

Im not very good with fancy food…But give me some old style home cooking…Yum!

I wish i had taken more pictures of our food, as it was beautifully presented. It’s just when the waiter tells you, we could have as much alcohol as we wanted. Well things went down hill for picture taking from then on haha.

B + Lee, bless he was out of it by then ^___^

Still awesome though, his like he brother i never had!

This builing was amazing. I dont know if you guys can see it clearly (doesn’t help all the pictures were taken through glass) but you can see a face of a women, when all the lights in the building were off.

I thought it was cool >..<

My sister Jenna & Pat. Before the drinks haha!

You all know what this is 😉 I love London at night, all the neon lights & the effects you get from your camera. Pretty neon for sure!

This building was cute it had an OXO on it…Cute!

Me & Mr H, after a alot of wine hahah. I did my hair in a natural hair bow. Which i learnt of a YouTube tutorial. It’s really easy which makes it awesome. Woo for easy hair styles!

Thee old London bridge, was pretty cool that the boat went so close to it.

It was a great night! Espeically to be with my family, as were normally very busy people haha!

The next morning whilst being hung over, i took some pictures of the view outside our room’s window. We were so high up on the top floor!

One think i learnt, London never sleeps, there were cars on the road even at 5 in the morning (yer yer i know we stayed up late! Party in my room haha) its crazy!

Don’t think i could ever live in London though; i enjoy peace & quite way to much!

Just admiring some of my goodies i got from the shopping trip we had in the day. God bless Paperchase!

Heres a better look at my mini tray…So cute!

I LOVE it!

So after a long weekend, me & Mr H were hung over, mega tired & looking forward to the promise of our bed haha!

Then again i just had to use my new bowl so i made a yummy hearty beef stew for dinner that Sunday night.

Thanks Lee for the quick reciepe tips on the way back…Was nom nom nom.

I would just like to say thanks to my two beautiful sisters and my awesome family for a great weekend! I know its rare for all of us to get together, but i cherish all of the time we do spend together!

& look forward to future outings!

Oh if you guys are reading…Dont forget Bonfire night is at mine!

Thanks for reading this mega photo heavy post everyone!

Told you it was going to be a biggen haha!

Well im off to get better & watch Monster House haha with Hewiee ‘n’ some pasta ive been eyeing up in the fridge. 🙂

See Ya!

L………………….x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Day trips, Family, Special occasions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

