Evening!

Sorry for the late night post, had a super busy day!

It was possibly the most worst day as in weather wise (strong windy rain) & of course Mr H wanted to go out ๐Ÿ˜‰

So we just headed out for coffee & to see what we could find…& i got my first ever sewing box. I mean ive had all the supplies for years on end but never a neat place to keep it all!

Over the moon to grab this beauty!

I also picked up these cute cups for 59p each ๐Ÿ˜€ & a pack of food covers for like bowls ‘n’ whatever… Im really into patchwork stuff at the moment, can you tell? Haha.

I was glad we went out in the rain. Was kind of refreshing in a weird manner, but then again i was more then happy to return to our warm comfy home too.

So when we got in i returned to find the postman had came, quess what he left for me.

Some new flesh tunnels. Yay!

I havent brought any new ones for ages. I normally lose them one way or the other, but this time ill try my best to keep hold of these. ๐Ÿ™‚

Been a good day for sure!

Oh heres a tip i learnt the hard way….Dont leave your tunnels in for well lets say almost a year and expect it to come off easily. I had to get my dad & some pliers to get my old one out, was quite minging plus a little painful…Whoops!

Does any one else just forget about their piecings? I mean mine just become a part of me literally! Haha.

L………………………..x

Fluffyghost.x

P.S To all my readers, i would love to know what you think about the crap i get up to & shizz! Your comments help keep my dreams alive!

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Piercings, Sewing, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

