My Art Studio!

So happy to finally have the first ever place i can actually work with out the worry of destroying my house haha! (im such a messy person when it comes to art)

This is my oil painting corner really, where i keep all my brushes etc… In the unit below is where everything im not currently using such as other types of paints, pastels you name it it’s in that cupboard :).

This is the new furniture i got from Ikea & well im in heaven i really recommend the Expedit range to anyone who loves organization really. I got the bundle package with the desk which can be taken off at any point!

The Bandit Hutch sign if anyone is wondering why it’s there; it was my childhood rabbit and well he was awesome that i still love him today in good memories ^___^.

Heres a view point from the end of the desk. Its just so nice to have space to work in. Im used to having my stuff all around the house in different places. Working where i could that wasn’t occupied.

& finally under the unit: Yer i know the DVD’s aren’t practical for a room like this, but they they have to stay put till me & Mr H buy a new storage unit for downstairs. But it will be shortly replaced with my other sewing machine >…<

Just the corner behind me, im giddy to be finally havin a use for  my second Hello Kitty calender; ( i got doubles at Christmas) below this picture is a folded up Hello Kitty single duvet for Hewiee. He loves keeping me company, silly cat!

Does any one remember Hamjaro?

Little hamsters big adventures! :3

Hewiees sure loving this crisp clean white desk! Brilliant for cats with muddy paws…

& of course just what every art studio needs…

Pencil’s plush pillows! :3

Pointless, yes but still awesome!

Any whoo’s im off for some lunch (sorry that picture of moi could of been better, but owell)

See ya later!

L……………x

Fluffyghost. x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Art Studio. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Art Studio!

  1. hello just thought i would let you know im following your cute blog ❤
    your cat is so pretty and i love seeing peoples craft rooms…must sort mine out! hehe
    sarah x

Leave a Reply

