Getting ready for Halloween.

So today me & Mr H finally brought our pumpkins & sweeties for Halloween. ๐Ÿ™‚

This year were going to have a quite one. I was thinking a spooky movie night is in order.

With films such as “The Witches” and a couple of decent horror’s.

Im going to make a little spread with lots of cupcakesย  & goodies. Cant wait ๐Ÿ˜€

Were going to carve them on the actual day, so they stay as fresh as possible.

Hewiee update: Today Hewiee killed his first mouse :O !!

Look how guilty he looks silly cat!

Right guys i need some advice…What do you do when the mouse is past the point of saving yet still alive?

I felt so horrible just seeing this cute little mouse get thrown around every where by Hewiee.

I mean Hewiee isn’t really the killing kind his more of the curious type that likes to poke things with his paws, such as toads. But then again this little mouse had to much damage done to him so past the point of return.

I didn’t just want to leave him there either to sleep outside in this weather in so much pain, so i let Hewiee finish him off. ( i went out shopping came back & the poor little mouse was dead)

Any thought’s on it?

Could really use some!

L…………………….x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Cats, Halloween. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Getting ready for Halloween.

  1. Kelly says:

    Aww, poor mousie. But that’s nature, so you did the best thing.
    Your decor is so cute! I didn’t do my house up since I’m not hosting anything this year, just attending other people’s stuff. Which is less stress, but now I’m kind of lusting after seasonal decorations…

  2. fluffyghost says:

    Thank god then! I just felt awful about it & im not personally the put if out of misery yourself type either!
    Aww thanks Kelly! I picked it all up from Sainsbury’s the pumpkin bucket was only 99p bargain!
    ^_____^

  3. Jenn says:

    Yeah, my Sebastien would do that too because he was declawed, I either would let him finish it off, or my mum would pick it up and go throw it in the woodstove. Though, I think the woodstove might be worse than the cat was!
    I’m having a little movie night tomorrow night, then it’s zombie video games all day (after church) on Halloween. It’s my birthday Monday, so it’s kind of a weekend-long party for me. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • fluffyghost says:

      Atleast the mouse was disposed of! I think Hewiee’s mouse is still in the garden :/ I should bury it really!
      That sound’s awesome Jenn!! ^___^ I want to get Dead Rising 2 for the Xbox; looks so fun ๐Ÿ˜€
      Happy Birthday for Monday too. Hope you have a great one ๐Ÿ™‚ x

      • Jenn says:

        Thanks!
        Yeah they played Left 4 Dead 2, but my husband got Dead Rising 2 and he loves it. It’s super funny how you can do stuff on there. I hope your party goes well too!
        ๐Ÿ™‚

      • fluffyghost says:

        Oh Jenn, quess what Mr H brought…Dead Rising 2 *squeal’*
        Woo can’t wait to play it. Zombie scum here i come! ^____^

        Hope you had a great birthday too!

Leave a Reply

