Charm Bracelet

For my anniversary Mr H brought me this beautiful silver charm braclet, & i was like :O:O:D!!!!^___^. Haha, so i thought i would share as ive recently brought a new charm  for it.

I just love how personal these bracelets can be: It’s no Pandora bracelet, but in that aspect it feels more personal to me. As the charms are pretty much limitless!

Mr H choose the charms himself for me, what a cutie!

I brought the Hello Kitty one recently to add to it…Other then that ill think ill wait till another charm sticks out to me in a sentimental way. 🙂

I displayed it on an old Irish £1 note. I have loads of old money which is of £0 vaule but the designs are so pretty that i had to keep it for paper craft :3

I think the Irish have gone to Euro’s now? If im not right then please do correct me 🙂

The charms upclose; im really loving my cat with the bowtie best at the moment. It’s for Hewiee :3

I love how the bottom picture gives the illusion of being on fabric ,where as it’s only paper.

Right im off for some lunch & a routine house clean :/

But im meeting up with a seriously old friend, Kim later this evening so looking forward for a phat catch up & girly evening!

Has been much needed, im the only girl here! Haha.

Have an awesome Saturday ^___^…

L…………x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

