Do you ever get those days…

Where it doesn’t matter what you do, your going to feel like this…All day haha!

That’s right sleepy, exhausted & fairly unmotivated. Ive been personally hit by the Sandman, that’s for sure.

Remember my recent wish list? Well i managed to win my dream blanket…It’s like a mini duvet created with my favourite materials’s in the world!

(Ill show you guy’s soon!)

So that hasn’t help with myself being so tired haha. Mr H is doing a sleep in at work (Damn), so just “vedging” out really.

I do have wonderful new’s to share though with you all tonight, despite the lack of content of this post.

I have landed some Freelancing for the Christmas period. Wahoo!

Ive been hired as one of Santa’s elves to create a whole series of homemade present’s for Christmas.

So ive been working on a draft of idea’s and organizing the in’s & out’s of this little gig.

Super happy for sure as i love creating homemade goodness that bring’s others happiness.  

Hope you all have a wonderful night/morning, where ever you are out there!

I can hear my blanket calling me toward’s it haha. Night.

L……………….x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Good New's, Sleeping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

