Cat Versus Human.

Hi all!

Sorry for the lack of frequent posts lately, ive been really busy working on my art portfolio & stuff!

Just a short post tonight… 

I wanted to share Cat Versus Human, Yasmine is the illustrator behind this site & well she is just amazing! 

Her comic strips are just utterly cute :3…I just love the way she draws her kitties.

I haven’t honestly laughed so hard over a comic strip in ages.

I mean if you love cat’s then this is the comic strip for you!

Enjoy ^_____^

L……………….x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Blogs, Comics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cat Versus Human.

  1. Jenn says:

    This is cute…yet another comic I will follow and read. 🙂 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

