What i want for Christmas!

Ok so it’s another wishlist. But how can i not have one, ive been buying/making so many thing’s that i haven’t treated myself in ages… But then again ill have to be a good girl & wait till that jolly Saint Nic comes knocking at my door again this year. Haha.

Right so this is what ive been lusting after fingers crossed ill see it under my tree this year ey! 😛

1. Totoro plush. (& yes it has to be the orginal.)

2. Mega cupcake kit.

Mega Cupcakes Kit

3. Anime DVD’s. (Preferably Studio Ghibli.)

4. Endless amount of Hello Kitty!!!

5. Hello Kitty Reeboks. (The white ones)

6. This Pauls Boutique bag

7. Yoga beginners kit (I know this is weird for me my family would be like “Get out, no way!” But ive always wanted to have a go.

8. Sewing machine lessons. (That’s right, im not perfect :O…)

9. Some kawaii slippers like these Nyanko ones.

10. Cloud Shelves. (They look so cute, my art studio NEED’S! These.)

Right that’s me done. If Mr H see’s this list he’ll faint haha!

Any one else fancy buying me anything of my list?

Oh i have exciting news, apparently this weekend it’s going to snow!

Now if you live in the South of England then this is like wow…

Fingers crossed it does.

L……….x

Fluffyghost.x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Anime, Art Studio, Baking, Kawaii, Wishlist. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What i want for Christmas!

  1. Totoro & Hello kitty are always on my christmas & birthday lists hehe ❤

  2. fluffyghost says:

    Then you have awesome taste Sarah! ^_____^ x

Leave a Reply

