Woah!!!

Ive been super bad at posting lately!

Sorry guys… 

Then again ive been swept up in all things “Christmisty” From late night starbucks, freshly baked cupcakes, to decorating and wrapping like an mad women.

So this post might be a tad photo heavy, but i have a lot to catch up on haha:

This is my card holder in my hallway. I made it using silver/blue wire & assortment of clips.

It’s a great/cost effective way to decorate with no limit of personalization. I put lot’s of Hello Kitty & Kawaii on mine.

My little table in the frontroom :3

I re-vamped my existing white candles by just tying Christmas ribbon around them. Sorted!

My CD stand: The stocking & Xmas tree was a thrift find. I have a wall full of stockings on the other wall but i shall save that for when me & Mr H buy our real Christmas tree tomorrow. Epppps… I just can’t stop feeling so god damn seasonal, i feel like a Christmas Elf (I actually have an Elf costume i might have to share) i love it!

Yep, i actually own stick up wall tree. It’s awesome. You don’t tend to see the celophane where the tree isn’t, plus it was easy to put up. I just love Christmas tree’s, id have one in everyroom if i could. They just take up so much space. So the wall will have to do.

Can’t go wrong with a massive star ey

& of course every one needs to eat these:

Seasonal sandwiches! I roasted & seasoned a chicken for the main filling with lot’s of stuffing, roasted parsnips with lot’s of cranberry sauce. I recommend crusty roll’s but normal bread is just as good if not.

& finally… I swear this is one of the best Christmas buy’s ive ever had!

This beauitful handmade ginger bread man off Esty. It makes me so giddy im in love with it so much

Im off to work on some of my freelance duties.

Have a great night.

L……………x

Fluffyghost.x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Christmas, Food, Home.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Woah!!!

  1. yay for christmasy posts and last night starbucks. That gingerbread man is gorgeous! i really wanted to make a big one myself but i doubt i’ll get round to it time. xx

  2. fluffyghost says:

    Thanks Sarah! Oooh you totally should make a massive one! Like ten times bigger then mine. That would be amazing… Gingerbread men are just to cute! :3 xx

Leave a Reply

