Some bad news…

Hi all…

Just to let you all know that, my laptop is basically dying. It really needs to be defragged, so i brought Regcure, but it doesnt support vista platform 64 only 32…Gay! So after I wasted £30.00 on that, im trying to upgrade to Windows 7 for this laptop. Sadly though my laptop won’t install the programme. So im working with Registry Booster so fingers crossed. I know the solution to it, but getting there is another question.

I’m barely lucky just to have been able to log on…Yer it’s that bad. :/

I’m getting my Mac in a couple of weeks, but till then you have to bear with me.

I think im going to have to take it in to the shop. So there might be a couple of days i can’t update.

 

Thanks for bearing with me.

L………..x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

