Artbox.

Hi!

Thought I would pop in with some awesome Artbox goodies.

Every now & then I like to save my pennies up, so I can have a mini splurge at Artbox. I just love their range of products, they have anything & everything a Kawaii loving fan could possibly want, in one shop.

So I was a very happy girl, when these arrived through the post:

So here we have:

  • Hello Kitty chopping board.
  • 3 mini San-X note books.
  • Hello Kitty tape measure.
  • Cate notebook.

I’m defiantly happy with the chopping board, as it does take a good bashing. (The elements of everyday life.) 

Thrilled with the notebooks to, their just like, well notebooks really. The paper is really Kawaii & the book itself is well made.

I really have fallen for San – X lately. Can you tell haha

Although I’ll always be loyal forever to Sanrio, San – X’s characters and stuff is just freaking awesome! 

Especially Kutsushita Nyanko & Rilakkuma. 

Finally, some cute flannels & stickers. They just have so many cute designs that it makes choosing so hard. Luckily though they are at a really good price around £1.30 margin.

So score really! ^____^

Close up:

The sticker’s really made me smile too. You get wide variety of stickers in each pack.

I got, 3D food, Harajuku school girls & cute bunnies.

I even put them all over my purse >…< :

I just couldn’t help myself haha. How could i resist. 

It’s on the back anyway. The black kitty is Hewiee, i made designed them on Puricute.

I’ll be back tomorrow with Thrift Thursday. :]

Have a great night!..

L……………..x

Fluffyghost.

 

 

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Home., Japan, Kawaii, Review's, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Artbox.

  1. i love artbox! It was at their Covent Garden store that i met Hello Kitty 😀
    I have lots of cute socks from them too.

Leave a Reply

