Lego cupcake’s…

Afternoon all. ^___^

Last night I thought I would make a fresh batch of cupcakes & this is what I came out with:

I used a standard vanilla flavoured cupcake recipe & added blue food colouring just for fun.

The Lego men are made out of chocolate so all that you see, even the glitter hearts are editable. I got them all off eBay for a couple of squid. 

I’m really into coloured sugar at the moment, it really does liven up any cupcake. I used lilac sugar on my cupcakes, but there are just so many colours to choose from. I think I’m going to have to get a load in for Easter.

Be back tomorrow.

L…………x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Baking. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Lego cupcake’s…

  1. Tera says:

    the lego chocolates are very cute.

  2. Kawaii Store says:

    Lovely article! Don’t forget to visit Candy Tree Lane for cute kawaii stationery!

Leave a Reply

