The aftermath…

Hi all,

as promised yesterday the pancakes that almost never made it.

Pancake flipping making unfortunately doesn’t run through my family. Never the less I think I made some ok ones. Thanks to my dad for flipping it, yer I get scared of the hot bubbling butter. I don’t like getting burnt haha.

These were the best of the bunch really…Although Mr H did impress me with his amazing  singular fluke of the perfect pancake.

I mean what does make the perfect pancake?

The contents or the perfect presentation?

I hope to one day master the art of pancake making, (it is on my list of stuff to do before i die haha) but maybe next year were go to someone else’s. 

Be back tomorrow.

L………….x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Food, Home., Special occasions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

