Miku.

Hi all! ^____^

Today I thought I would share my new love of Miku.

I would like to give some credit for this to Drop Dead Cute, for introducing me to this.

Hatsune-Miku

This is one of the many reasons I need to move to Japan. Miku performs live, yep that’s right live. But I guess many of you are asking yourselves, “well how can an anime character perform live when there not real?”

Well let me show you, with a small list of some of my favourite songs from Vocaloid’s Hatsune Miku live in concert:

 

This song is epic! I would so dance my heart out to this. 

In some of the videos can you spot the glow stick leek

I love how theatrical Miku is, she has such a huge presence on stage. She actually draws in the crowd. Here voice is so intoxicating. Notice how the everyone becomes silent as a lamb when she disappears. Now you don’t get that with most of today’s celebrities. 

I love this concert so much, that I went & brought the CD.

I’m actually getting excited for it to come through the post. 

I got mine here. The great thing about is you can sample loads of the songs, to see if it is for you before you buy. If you do get it then you’re in for a treat as it contains over 60 tracks.

Hope you like.

See you tomorrow.

L…………..x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Anime, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

