Dreaming of Easter…

Hi,

I’ve been day dreaming a lot about Easter lately. It’s never the chocolate that does it for me (I’ve never really been a chocolate fan.) but the refreshing decorations. 

It’s just visually eye candy to me, so just some pictures I found that inspire me.

Cute paper decorations. Via: Paperglitter.

Kawaii bunny cake. Via: Unknown.

Easter spread.Via: Picasa.

Basket of eggs. Via: eHow.

Neon felt easter tags. Buy here.

I just love all the bright vividness of Spring colours. They really do just spruce everything up. They just give me a real sense of cheeriness & weirdly an urge to clean.

Do you get that? As soon as there is a bit of sunshine for a couple of days, it makes me really want to clean the house. :/…

Have a relaxing Sunday.

L………x

Fluffyghost.

 

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Decorating, Easter., Home., Kawaii, Sundays. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dreaming of Easter…

  1. Tera says:

    My birthday is on Easter this year!

  2. fluffyghost says:

    Thats awesome Tera, are you going to have a egg & bunny themed one?

Leave a Reply

