Hello Kitty Illustration.

Great news, I got my graphics tablet through the post today!!!

I’m so excited about it, as it means I can now officially start concentrating on my illustration skills. Bearing in mind ive never used a graphics tablet before, I think I did alright. >……<

So I thought I would have a little fun on it & this is what I came out with:

Hello Kitty peeping over a Lilly pad. ^___^

The writing above it in Japanese says ” Right now I feel that I can do it.”

Which I think is a fair statement. I can’t wait to see what I can get out of this baby though. The limits the sky!

Have a good afternoon.

L…………x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Illustrations, Japan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

