Something i never quite noticed before…

Yesterday me, my dad & Mr H went to the pictures late at night.

On our way back home, quite late at night about 1 in the morning we were driving down the dual carriage way.

Then Mr H was like “ooh bunny” & I was like where!

Silly me thought I’d missed the chance of seeing a super cute bunny. Well I was so wrong, there seemed to be millions of them. I must of seen about at least 40 rabbits along this once stretch, by the side of the carriage way.

So I thought I would make a quick illustration today, to show you just how many bunnies there were:

This amount of bunnies just on one patch of grass!

They were so cute, especially the baby ones. They must have been about as big as my hand & I only have small hands so…

I did worry about them though as they were quite reckless playing so close to the side of the road. (Where the speed limit is 70.) Crazy stuff. But if you ever drive late at night see if you can notice just how many bunnies come out to play at night.

Bet you, you’ll be surprised as I was.

Have a great day.

L…………x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Cute Critters.. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Something i never quite noticed before…

  1. Kimi says:

    Where I live there are loads on the side of the road 🙂 super cute but be careful most of them have myxomatosis 😦 that’s why they sit so close to the road. I’m sorry I just don’t want anyone to risk getting out to stroke them xx

Leave a Reply

