It’s time for spring.

I’m so glad Spring has finally arrived. I feel in denial though, as it’s still Winter in my head haha: That going out without putting my coat on, feels weird.

But these last couple of sunny days, has been refreshing so im happy. ^_____^

As each season tend’s to change, so does my house’s decorations. That’s not weird is it? I just love decorating to anything really. >…..<

So here’s some new Spring time themed additions to my house:

My flowers I planted a whole ago, are all starting to flower. I’ll have to take a photo soon. 

With all this good weather, & beautiful flowers I’m starting to think that a picnic is in order!

See you soon.

L……….x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Decorating, Home., Spring. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s time for spring.

  1. Chloe says:

    It’s so cool that you decorate your house differently through the seasons!
    I’m always super-psyched for Spring because my name means Fresh Spring Blossom and it’s been my favourite season since I found out.

    That garland is lovely!
    x

    • fluffyghost says:

      Aww thanks Chloe, seasonal decorating is just so addictive haha.

      Thats awesome. Blossom looks so elegant when it gets caught up in the wind.
      I used to have a tree outside my childhood house and blossom would be swept everywhere for 3 days.
      Looked so charming.

      ^_____^.
      x

Leave a Reply

