100th Post!..

Hi!

Wow, can’t believe I’ve reached my 100th post so soon. In honour of this I shall be doing a giveaway on Oh My Deer around the first week of April. So stay tune for that.

As It’s another beautiful Spring day, I feel that a Spring post is in order. 

So what can be more Spring like then Easter. Yer I know It’s not for a while but I’ve gotten in all my goodies to turn into goodie bags. (I’ll show them on another post this week maybe.)

Sweets, chocolate & more sweets! Who could want more…

This Easter I’m just going to be doing small tokens, as going out & spending loads of money on eggs, is a bit to silly for me. 

So I prefer to put more thought in to it, then just giving someone a Rollo egg.

^_____^

Don’t get me wrong, I shall be decorating on the day haha, plus making lots of cakes & cupcake.

But as for gifts. Well your see soon enough. 

Have a lovely day out in the sun.

L…….x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Candy, Easter., Spring. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

