Betsy the Cow.

Afternoon all!

A few days ago me & Mr H gave my dad a lift to his Land Rover garage, which happens to be on a farm. :]

After looking at all the cars for like 30 seconds; my attention got diverted very quickly when I saw loads of cows just opposite me. 

So of course I had to name one & take lots of pictures…Just cause!

I don’t know why but doesn’t the ginger cow look like a Betsy?  

Well it does to me! So Betsy this is everyone, & everyone this is Betsy the cow.

I kind of feel sorry for the tags in their ears, they don’t look very comfy.

But they seemed happy enough just chewing away on hay all day. (I didn’t mean to make that rhyme.)

Well that’s enough of cow gazing for today.

I’ve got loads of things to do so I’ll see you tomorrow.

Have a neat Saturday.

L……….x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Cute Critters., Outside.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Betsy the Cow.

  1. *squeeeeee* i love cows, they are my all time fave animal ❤

Leave a Reply

