& were back…

Hey all!

Woah It’s been a few hectic days. First we had Mr H’s 21st birthday. Followed by a two-day retreat to Foxes Hill. Then a whole day of family BBQ’s and late night drinks. Talking about alcohol…Sambuca is the devil I swear haha!

I would like to say a big thanks to all my lovely readers patience, in my absence. I’ve got so much to catch up on!

So im here today simply with a bit of a photo dump. Just a bunch of photos from the last couple of days madness:

Lots of cakes & decorations.

Man I’m so tired It’s crazy! Who would have thought that relaxing is? But weirdly enough it is… 

Oh I had to take a picture of this huge expensive looking cow portrait, for you Sarah Dickson! I keep seeing cow stuff everywhere now haha…

We had a brilliant time, but you can never beat coming home to your own bed!

I’ll be back tomorrow with lots of updates and designs for my online store.

Have a great afternoon.

L…………..x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Photo Dump, Special occasions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

