Look good & feel good.

Afternoon!

I’m here today with a recent discovery I’ve made, Jessica bear nail polish:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not only do you get a super cute bear nail polish but £2 of it is given to BBC Children in need. So you can look great and feel fab!

Apparently this brand Jessica is also the nail polish to the stars…Well so I read on the side of the box haha.

So of course I had to get my hands on these. Maybe just because of how cute the bottles are! 

The size is quite generous as well; as you do get quite a lot of nail polish in one bear. Which is great!

They retail at £8.99 a bear, which is a little too expensive & I will admit I did treat myself… But then again you can more than likely get them the third of the price if you shop around online. I got mine on Mr H’s weekend getaway… So I just couldn’t resist myself really. 

I’ve been eyeing up these shades to:

I just love these refreshing Spring colours there all just so cute! A great addition to anyones make up kit!

I had a little browse online to find the best prices for these nail polishes & came across this place: Click 4 Beauty.

I’m sure there are better deals out there, but I shall leave that to you guys…

Well I’ll be back tomorrow!

Have a great day.

L………..x

Fluffyghost. 


About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Cosmetics, Kawaii, Review's. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Look good & feel good.

  1. Catherine says:

    I love those spring colours!!! and sooooo cute! will have to get myself some.

Leave a Reply

