Hello Kitty Milan.

Afternoon…

Recently some awesome girlie’s took a trip to Milan for the weekend and spoilt me rotten!

Of course the only true way to make me squeal like a 5-year-old girl is Hello Kitty.

So these awesome Hello Kitty bits now lovingly take their place in my home:

Hello Kitty toilet brush, (My dads new personal favourite haha!) LED light & tooth-brush.

I’m over the moon for sure!

The toilet brush fits in perfectly in my Hello Kitty themed bathroom house.

Maybe me & Mr H need to take a trip over there…With empty suitcases haha…

So I would like to say a huge thank you to Jules, Lou Lou & Freya for being so kind, thoughtful & thinking of me. 

Even the bag is lush, which will properly end up holding loads of my craft crap haha.

Also I’m hosting a giveaway over at Oh My Deer!

For a chance on winning a product of your choice for free, pop over there and enter yourself in.

I’ll be back tomorrow with Thrift Thursday.

Till then…

L………..x

Fluffyghost.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty, Home.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello Kitty Milan.

  1. Great for article. My opinion this post is interesting . I like your article. I need to know how can I subscribe to your blog?. I will be follow you blog each 5 days.

    • fluffyghost says:

      Hi Bobbie! Thanks a bunch for stopping by… ^_____^

      You can subscribe to my blog by email, which is located at the bottom of my left side bar. Or you can follow me on blog loving. Buttons around the same place to. :]

Leave a Reply

