Dreaming…

Good afternoon!

Since the weather started to become really nice again, I’ve been daydreaming about newshoes.                                                                                                                                                                                  

So lets chase Mondays blues away with the ever so unqiue Irregular Choice.

Cant Touch This by Irregular Choice.

I seriously love these heels, their amazing! I love the crystal heel, that colour really captures something quite enchanting. I was told by a great women “If it’s not functional or beautiful, don’t buy it.” & I agree with that, so the fact that these shoes are both…Well it’s starting to become hard to think of a reason not to buy them haha. If you like the fairy tale, floral chic with a pinch of glamour, then these are for you!

Susie Spruce

Susie Spruce by Irregular Choice.

These are just gorgeous really, I love everything about these too…That crimson red & purple tone is my favourite colour! It just has so much warmth & depth about it. Plus with the statement ankle strap that’s just a piece of art in it self. So vivid and fun to visually look at. defiantly on my favourites list. As you get those flamboyant colours in the day yet sophistication in the evening. Perfect!

Celestrial Sphere by Irregular Choice.

I know these are quite crazy looking shoes. But if I ever get into jogging or whatnot I would seriously consider wearing these. I think it would make it more fun just by simply wearing these. Serious eye candy going on…These would look really cool with any sportswear such as shorts or whatever. I’m not sure if I could wear them with jeans or such. But if I ever exercise more haha, I would get these they just look so much fun!

Hope you have a lovely Monday…

L…………..x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Kawaii, Shopping, Spring. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dreaming…

  1. Catherine says:

    OMG, I love Irregular Choice, was cooing over some pairs in a shop on Saturday. Am coveting some of the many trainers with sweets and toys in them!!! Also the Miaw boots! lol!

Leave a Reply

