New to my online store.

Hi!

Just popping in with a new product now available on my online store.

Heres a design I think you girls just might like!..

Cupcake line up Ladies T-shirts.

Close up: Cupcake line up illustration. (Printed onto each T-shirt.)

Ladies Classic T-shirt sizes: S – XL.

Ladies Contrast T-shirt sizes: S – L.

All T-shirts are made from 100% cotton, and are custom-made individually by professionals.

For more details or to purchase click here.

I’ll be back tomorrow with a craft project for Project ReStyle.

Till then, have a great day where ever you are!

L……….x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Illustrations, Kawaii, Online store.. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New to my online store.

  1. My buddy just sent me a link to this site and I like it very much. Keep up the good work. Of course, what a magnificent website and informative posts, I will bookmark your website. All the Best!

Leave a Reply

