New additions to my home.

Hello…

I’m happy to say that for this weeks feature, ive hit the jack pot, wanna see…

Baskets, more baskets and some cute little hand-woven pots:

As well as cute wooden bear pencil pot & a set of 3 cats/bear hangers: All hand painted.

Super happy with these finds, so cute and at a bargain price. They just hold that warm homely charm to them. So im glad they found their way to me…

I came across the most cutest BBQ or picnic accessories to. It’s weird as getting things for BBQ’s in the UK is pretty risky…As you might not get the potential weather to make it worth investing in. But this, is somehow different haha and for a couple of quid well that’s a done deal then.

I thought it was a retro portable BBQ when I first saw it, so when I opened it I was a bit surprised to find it was a condiments tray. 

It’s just so compacted and cute. Plus it spins too, so you roll it down the table. Score!

There is one more thing to, probably the weirdest one I’ve found in a while.

A striped kitty. It almost looks like a demon. Or a decoration you would see during a Chinese festival or something.  I just love the detail and the hard stare it has. It almost gives it that illusion of animation. That it just might move. I know some might think its a little creepy, but I think it’s cute. Even if it does look like it’s just eaten a ton of blood. >….<

Just a little touch of paint then this kitty will look brand new.

I don’t know why but it also reminds me of this stag, off Soul Eater:

Soul Eater image Via: Soul Eater Wiki

Maybe their friends….?

Have a great afternoon.

L……………x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Home., Kawaii, Thrift Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

