Wool & Fake Fur Galore!

 Hi!

Todays thrift trip was a sure success. I was like a wool magnet today; I kept bumping into so much knitting supplies…I think it was a hint somehow to start knitting again. 

So with wool on the brain, it was only natural that I found these treasures:

Found amongst a ton of plastic bags, for some reason…I just love the colours. Perfect for Autumn. 

I love this! As I’m always going through mountains of notebooks; this is a sleeve that fits around any standard size one . Great for jazzing up notebooks like this.

The colour clash as well as texture on this notebook is awesome! So vivid… Ideal for “on the go” as I always tend to find a lot of potential clients, out & about. (Theres nothing worse than not having paper when that happens: It’s just like “Damn it!)

So a variety of materials used in different ways. That I think hold a charm to them, as well as being super cute!

Have a good evening.

L……………x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Thrift Thursday, Thrifting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

