What I’ve sent.

Hi!

I signed up not so long ago for Artichoke craft swap. So I thought I would share today just what I’ve made:

A Boho felt hand sewn pouch. I even lined it with a pink candy striped material. I came very close to keeping it for my self haha! I embellished it with a tribal charm & wooden beads.

I also made a plush bunny charm, filled with polyester filling. To hang around the house. As well as a summer themed key ring, with an adorable strawberry bell. Plus with a couple of sweets thrown in… Just because.

All packaged & ready to be sent. I also included some Kawaii stickers in the cutest envelope. My craft swap partner is Mandie’s Mumblings just hope she likes my stuff.

Can’t wait neither to get my package through the post… I wonder what it will be.

Gotta love snail mail.

L…………x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Craft Swaps., Crafts, Handmade.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment