Vintage Fair.

Hi!

Just finally sat down from a very hectic weekend!

I got my photo shoot done on Saturday so I would like to thanks some lovely girlie’s (Libby, Lou Lou & Freya.) for all of their help…So excited for you all to see!

Anyway after a massive lay in me & Mr H headed out to a local vintage fair:

There were so many stalls selling any kind of vintage under the sun; some handmade stuff using vintage fabrics. So I’m quite glad I managed to control myself.

I couldn’t believe my luck when I found my dream chair! As there was a lot of expensive stuff like ranging from over £100. Just for a footstool!

So when the stall owner said it was only £20, well I never hesitated once!

Some cute vintage buttons. I would love a huge collection but I think it’s just a shame not to use them!

As well as the most cutest mini paper fan. I don’t know why but I really adore paper decorations. Who knows why?! 

This pillow Is super lush…The middle of the cushion is from a 1960’s table cloth & the artist had sewn all the patchwork bits around it. As you can tell I freaking LOVE pillows & for £14 I get some vintage thrown in with handmade, perfect combo…Yay!!

Well, Im off to collapse & watch an Anime called “Summer Wars.”

Be back tomorrow…Tell then have an awesome Sunday.

L………..x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Artists., Craft Fairs, Crafts, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vintage Fair.

  1. Great post thanks for sharing. You have an excellent layout here. I enjoy making crafts with some of my closest friends. Friends and family alike can enjoy doing crafts together.

Leave a Reply

