Swap Bot.

Afternoon!

Recently I’ve thrown myself in the deep end with Swap Bot! I’ve always wanted to join & well now I’m caught up in about 6 swaps: & I love it!

God bless snail mail, It softens the blows of the dreaded bills.

Anyway today I got my first parcel all the way from Canada! 

I love the hat so much. Mr H thinks I look like a dork in it. But who cares, it’s so cute!

Plus with all the new pen pals I seem to be gathering, stickers are a must have.

So thank you so much LuckyPenny for making my first parcel swap something to remember!

I only learnt yesterday, that the people I sent off to aren’t the people who send back to me. :/

I know the dynamics of swap bot are intense! (Only joking!)

So that means I can finally start showing what I’ve sent. (Only one today though, as I don’t want to ruin my other swap partners surprises.)

I think I got the balance right with craft supplies, confectionary & the odd bits & bobs. ^___^

I also joined the Kawaii Swap on Flickr and there is a couple of people I would seriously die & go to heaven to have these people as a swap partner.

First is TWINA:

She makes her own plush! There totally amazing & look so well made. Plus to be sent all the other Kawaii goodness is just well to awesome! Just so much goodness I just love staring at it. (In the non creepy way haha!)

Second up is Yumi:

I don’t know much about Yumi, but I discovered her swaps on the Kawaii Swaps on Flickr. All I know is that she does the most incredible swaps ever! I would actually metaphorically piss my pants if I received something like this. I mean I would be over the moon just to get something like this for Christmas!

Well that’s enough about Swap Bot for today as I can assure you; this is the first of many posts on this!

Have a great day!

L…….x

Link:

TWINA swap: Flickr.

Yumi Swap: Ashley ❤ Flickr.

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Crafts, Hello Kitty, Kawaii, SwapBot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

