& the rest…

I’m so glad I can finally show you guys the rest of my swap over one Swapbot. It was my first parcel swap. I’m still awaiting on two so fingers crossed: But I’m happy everyone’s received mine.

I loved putting hoershey parcel together. She liked the Kawaii! So was fun shopping for cute stuff! Mr H however spent his time in the record store haha. 

Lexidh was more of a crafty lady. She does a lot of scrap booking so I made sure to pick up lots of useful bits & bobs. 

Can’t wait to see what I get. I’ve started to learn the nasty side of Swapbot. So many bad stories about people getting flaked. Like all the time!

So I really hope I don’t (For a long time anyway if possible haha.) get scammed. 

Well that it’s for today, I feel so drained…

See you tomorrow!

L…………x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Candy, Crafts, Kawaii, SwapBot. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to & the rest…

  1. petitpaindepice says:

    nice packages ! did you buy the stickers from Accessorize ? I find it so kawaii

Leave a Reply

