A sneak peek:

It’s almost been a year since I last showed you around my art studio.

A lot has changed since then, so I thought I would show you a sneak peek into my world:

So that’s it for today, I’m off to do the dreaded paper work.

Till tomorrow!

L…………….x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Anime, Art Studio, Crafts, Home., Kawaii. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A sneak peek:

  1. Amanda says:

    That looks like such a fabulous wonderland of stuff! I’m not sure I could do much work their… I think I would get distracted a lot!

  2. deer donna says:

    ooh i love it! so cute!!! 😀 xox

  3. Lisa says:

    It’s so bright and colourful! I love it 🙂

  4. petitpaindepice says:

    kawaii ne ~~

Leave a Reply

