New Feature…

As a huge Hello Kitty self-confessed addict, I thought It was about time to share it with the world. Over the last decade I haven’t been able to get enough of Sanrio, San – X or any Kawaii goodness. So from every Wednesday I will be sharing with you; my personal collections, new products out on the web. Weird & wonderful Kawaii & all that I find inspiring in these subjects.

Can’t wait to get this feature going as I am completely 100% to passionate about the world of Kawaii!

So to kick-start this new feature off, I thought I would share my most personal Sanrio possession… My Hello Kitty tattoo.

I’ve had this tattoo for almost 3 years now. (Yer I got it done when I was 16,  but I don’t kiss & tell.) I just felt that I needed to have something Hello Kitty permanently on me. It’s my most favourite tattoo that I have, and the one that means the most. I know for a fact that I’m going to be a hard-core Hello Kitty fan till the day I die. So crazy Sanrio cat lady pretty much sums up my future & I embrace that! (So does Mr H!) I’ve never shared my tattoo on-line ever before. (Not even on Facebook :O…) As it was always more personal to me, then to show the next person, if you get what I mean. But as the birth of this new feature, I’m proud to share it with you all.

I love having it on my neck, as it’s up to me whether I display it. I.e when I tie my hair up into a pony tail or something. To be honest I always forget that I even have It, as It’s become such a part of me and my life over the last couple of years. 

I plan to get a leg piece though with tons of Sanrio, San-x & Kawaii goodness, but that I shall save for another week.

Have an awesome day!

L…………x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty, Kawaii, Secret Addict. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Feature…

  1. petitpaindepice says:

    wa *-* it’s really cute ! im not sure if I d be able to do this too but I really love when a see a HK tattoo !!!

Leave a Reply

