Kawaii Matchbox Swap.

Afternoon!

It’s been a hectic Saturday so far, just had our tenant inspection and I’m happy to say we passed with flying colours. So apart from the early morning wake up (I’m really not a morning person.) me & Mr H have friends coming over later today.

So I thought I would quickly share with you my Kawaii matchbox swap I did over on SwapBot.

It’s the first time I’ve ever made a matchbox from scratch so be nice…

We had to make two matchboxes in a Sanrio theme. So I choose My Melody & Kuromi as they always go hand in hand. For the one above I filled with an assortment of goodies, from kawaii erasers, cute buttons, hair clips, charms and embellishments.

For the other matchbox we had to fill with 30 sticker flakes so here it is:

I always find it hard to part with stickers…I don’t know why maybe It’s because I just can’t get enough of them haha!

Can’t wait to see what I get through the post! Hope my partner enjoys my first ever attempt of a Kawaii matchbox. 

If you love decorating then I do recommend this swap for you! It was so much fun just putting together.

Well that’s it for today…

Have an awesome Saturday & don’t forget Fluffyghost’s Etsy is opening less then a week!

L……….x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Craft Swaps., Kawaii, SwapBot. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kawaii Matchbox Swap.

  1. I love these matchbox and stickers ! But the one I received for the swap was really nice too ^__^

Leave a Reply

