Chicki!

Afternoon…

You can never have too much Kawaii stuff for your house, so Chicki is a perfect place to start for those extra special bits. So here is some of my favourites…

Hello kitty Momiji Doll Gigi

Hello kitty Momiji Doll Gigi. Via: Chicki

I seriously love this figurine, I actually squealed a tiny bit when I saw this, sadly it’s out of stock, but you can see why…It’s awesome! So fingers crossed it shall come back in.

Zombuki Magnet Set Rococo

Zombuki Magnet Set Rococo. Via: Chicki

These are so sweet, they have that enchanting style, I just can’t stop looking at them. These need to get on my fridge now! Very Lolita mixed up with a bit of Gyaru.

Totoro Picture Wallet

Totoro Picture Wallet. Via: Chicki

I love the print on this Totoro wallet, it’s perfect it catches the essence of the film just right. Great for any Studio Ghibli fan!

Rilakkuma Tin Pencil Case

Rilakkuma Tin Pencil Case. Via: Chicki

Anything Rilakkuma is great with me. The design might be simple but just looking at that bears cute little face make’s me giddy. So every girl deserves at least a cute pencil-case. Defiantly on my wish list, but of course you need some cute paper to go with it:

Kireizukin Letter Set

Kireizukin Letter Set. Via: Chicki

You can never go wrong with Kawaii letter sets, especially if its Kireizukin.

For tons more super Kawaii products, head over to Chicki.

L………….x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty, Home., Kawaii, Shopping, Wishlist. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Chicki!

  1. the rilakkuma box is so cute *v*

  2. Elizabeth says:

    I love the stationery by Kireizukin! I had never heard of this brand before.

  3. Thanks for the post about this website, I’m definitely going to have to check it out for kawaii items!

Leave a Reply

