New stock added to the shop!

Good afternoon!

Thanks to everyone for all of your support and kind words! I’m super glad to finally have my store up and running!

To all of my readers and supporters I’m offering a 10% discount on all of my products in my store to say thank you!

To visit my Etsy click here.

Discount applies for one week only from today! So grab yourself some handmade kawaii bargains!

L…………x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Discounts., Etsy, Handmade., Kawaii, New products!, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New stock added to the shop!

  1. Marie says:

    mariee via swap-bot follow my kawaii blog following you! Hope you can ratte me soon 😀

Leave a Reply

