The dressing table…

So you’ve seen my Hello Kitty tattoo, my Hello Kitty bed…So this week I thought I’d show you my dressing table! (Thats right were still in the bedroom haha!)

The thing about my dressing table is that my Hello Kitty collection on it, is quite deceiving. I tend to keep most stuff in draws and just scattered around under things and stuff. So I quickly had a rummage and here’s what I found:

The funny thing is that’s not even all of it! I thought I would share jewellery & makeup for another week!

Well that’s it for todays feature!

If you have any Hello Kitty collections email me!

I would love to share it… Who knows you might be on Secret Addict yourself!

L………….x

 

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Hello Kitty, Home., Secret Addict. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The dressing table…

  1. Mimi says:

    I love it! So kawaii! Haha, my mirrors are always smudged hahaha! Ichigoshortcake from swapbot! Mimi xxxx

Leave a Reply

