The aftermath…

Last night Mr H, my Dad and myself went to see the American Circus!

It was awesome! We got tickets to sit in the ringside which is pretty much the best seats in the house, thank goodness for 50% off vouchers haha!

I’ve never sat that close to the show before and boy am I glad I did!

A clown made me a flower balloon on stage and I even won the raffle out of the whole audience. Yep I won a massive pink Flamingo! It’s so awesome and soft…

Sitting so close to the acts really makes you feel more part of show, we all enjoyed ourself. So if your local to Basingstoke I recommend you go see it!

Im off for a day full of paperwork and crafts! (We have to renew our contract with our landlord *sigh*)

Have an awesome Friday!

L……….x

About fluffyghost

Hi, my name is Mercedes, i love Hello Kitty, Sewing, Baking, Cats, Painting, Patchwork, Kawaii, Japanese culture, Decorating, Night time, Warm lighting, Anime/Manga, Cute kitchen wear. & a hell of a lot more.
This entry was posted in Day trips, Family, Photo Dump. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The aftermath…

  1. oooh that tent is so cool! I love your pretty outfit and yay for giant flamingo! 😀

  2. Coleen says:

    Cool truck and that cute little doll must be yours.

    Coleen in Ukraine

Leave a Reply

